TERM SCHOOL OPENSSCHOOL CLOSESINSET DAYS
Autumn 1A Monday 10 September Friday 19 OctoberWednesday 5
Thursday 6
Friday 7 September
Autumn 1BMon 29 October Wednesday 19 DecemberMonday 5 November (E-Act only)
Spring 2A Thursday 3 JanuaryFriday 15 February Wednesday 2 January
Monday 7 January (E-Act only)
Spring 2B Monday 25 February Friday 5 April Tuesday 23 April
Summer 3A Wednesday 24 AprilFriday 24 May
Summer 3BMonday 3 June Wednesday 24 JulyMonday 8 July (E-Act only)

The academy is closed to children on the INSET days listed above in the right hand column.

Term dates 2018-19

Schools-term-dates-2018_2019

 

Please come along to our open day on Thursday 18th October 2018 from 9.00am to 11.00am

Click here
We recommend
About
Useful information
Contact