Click here for advice from Gov.uk

TERM SCHOOL OPENSSCHOOL CLOSESINSET DAYS
Autumn 1A Friday 3 September Friday 22 OctoberWednesday 1 September
Thursday 2 September E-ACT

Autumn 1BTuesday 2 November Friday 17 DecemberMonday 1 November
Spring 2A Wednesday 5 JanuaryFriday 18 February Tuesday 4 January
Monday 28 February
Spring 2B Tuesday 1 March Friday 8 April
Summer 3A Monday 25 AprilFriday 27 May
Summer 3BMonday 6 June Wednesday 20 JulyMonday 27 June
Thursday 21 July

The academy is closed to children on the INSET days listed above in the right hand column.  Please be aware that these dates are subject to change in line with Government guidelines.

Term Dates 2020/21

Term Dates 2021/22

 

 

 

 

School will be closed for October half term Monday 25th October to Monday 1st November. Children return on Tuesday 2nd November at 8:30am

We recommend
About
Useful information