TERM SCHOOL OPENSSCHOOL CLOSESINSET DAYS
Autumn 1A Wednesday 6 September Friday 20 OctoberMonday 4 September
Tuesday 5 September
Autumn 1BTuesday 31 October Tuesday 19 DecemberMonday 30 October
Monday 13 November
Spring 2A Thursday 4 JanuaryFriday 9 February Wednesday 3 January
Friday 12 January
Spring 2B Monday 19 February Thursday 29 March Monday 23 April
Summer 3A Monday 16 AprilFriday 25 May
Summer 3BTuesday 5 June Tuesday 24 JulyMonday 4 June

The academy is closed to children on the INSET days listed above in the right hand column.

 

Term dates 2018-19

Schools-term-dates-2018_2019

Term dates 2017-18

We recommend
About
Useful information
Contact